About Piauí

Piauí is one of the 27 federal units of Brazil. It is located in the northwest of the Northeast region and its boundaries the Atlantic Ocean to the north, Ceará and Pernambuco to the east; south and southeast Bahia, Maranhão and Tocantins southwest to the west and northwest. It occupies an area of 251,529 km² being slightly larger than the UK, and has 3,140,213 inhabitants. Its capital and largest city is Teresina.

Welcome to state Piauí, Brazil

Search by City