About Mato Grosso

Mato Grosso is one of the 27 federal units of Brazil. It is located in the Midwest. Is the northern part of its territory occupied by the Amazon, being the southern state belonging to the South-Central Brazil. Its limits are: Amazonas, Pará (N), Tocantins, Goiás (L), Mato Grosso do Sul (S), Rondônia and Bolivia (O). It occupies an area of ??903,357 km ², three times larger than Italy. Its capital is Cuiabá.

Welcome to state Mato Grosso, Brazil

Search by City